INTRACO LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 196800526Z) Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore

ANNUAL REPORT FY2013

The Board of Directors of Intraco Limited (the "Company") refers to the Company's annual report for financial year ended 31 December 2013 ("FY2013").

The Company received the following query from the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited on 10 April 2014 and sets out its response below:

Paragraph 9.2 of the Code of Corporate Governance 2012 (the "Code") states that the Company should fully disclose the remuneration of each individual director and the CEO on a named basis. For administrative convenience, the Company may round off the disclosed figures to the nearest thousand dollars. As required by Rule 1207(12) of the Listing Manual, please make disclosure as recommended in the Code or otherwise explain the reason(s) for the deviation from the Code.

| Directors | Salary | Bonus | Directors' Fees ⁽¹⁾ | Allowances ⁽²⁾ and Other benefits | Total |
|--------------------------------------------------------------------------|--------|--------|-----------------------------------|----------------------------------------------------|--------------------------|
| Dr Tan Ng Chee Chairman & Lead Independent Director | - | - | 100% | - | S\$123,500 |
| Mr Colin Low ⁽³⁾ Deputy Chairman & Independent Director | NA | NA | NA | NA | NA |
| Mr Foo Der Rong Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer | 69.57% | 23.19% | - | 7.24% | S\$603,700 |
| Dr Tan Boon Wan Independent Director | - | - | 100% | - | S\$87,250 |
| Mr Shabbir s/o H Hassanbhai Independent Director | - | - | 100% | - | S\$12,250 ⁽⁴⁾ |
| Mr Wong Meng Choong Non-executive Director | - | - | 100% | - | S\$61,000 |
| Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie Non-executive Director | - | - | 100% | - | S\$59,250 |

A summary table of Directors' remuneration and fees for FY2013 is appended below:

- (1) Directors' fees are based on a structured fee framework including base fee, attendance fees and additional fees for holding appointment as Chairman/Deputy Chairman of the Board or Chairman/member of Board Committees.
- (2) Employer's CPF contribution is included here.

(3) Mr Colin Low was appointed on 1 March 2014.

(4) Mr Shabbir s/o H Hassanbhai was appointed on 16 August 2013. Fees are pro-rated.

By Order of the Board

Yvonne Choo Company Secretary 11 April 2014