INTRACO LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 196800526Z) Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore

(1) FORMATION OF INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

(2) RECONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of INTRACO Limited (the "**Company**" and together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") wishes to announce the following with effect from 9 September 2014:

FORMATION OF INVESTMENT COMMITTEE

The Board has formed an Investment Committee, whose primary role is to provide advisory support to Management/the Company on the following:

- investment, merger, acquisition and disposal transactions;
- participation in joint venture or partnership (or such similar arrangement);
- other capital investments and financial commitments (including treasury management); and
- Group investment and treasury management policy guidelines and related procedures/processes.

The Investment Committee comprises the following members:

Mr Colin Low (Deputy Chairman & Independent Director)	_	Chairman
Mr Wong Meng Choong (Non-executive Director)	-	Member
Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie (Non-executive Director)	-	Member
Mr Foo Der Rong (Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer)	-	Member

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

For a more equitable distribution of duties, the Company's Nominating Committee ("**NC**") and Remuneration Committee ("**RC**") have been re-constituted as follows:

- (i) The appointment of Mr Colin Low as a member and Chairman of the NC in place of Dr Tan Ng Chee; and
- (ii) The appointment of Mr Shabbir Hakimuddin Hassanbhai as a member of the RC in place of Dr Tan Boon Wan.

The composition of the Company's Audit Committee remains unchanged.

The Company had previously appointed a Lead Independent Director ("**LID**") in compliance with Guideline 3.3 of the 2012 Code of Corporate Governance. As the Board composition has since changed, it is no longer necessary for the Company to have a LID. Accordingly, the LID, Dr Tan Ng Chee, has been re-designated as an Independent Director. Dr Tan remains as Chairman of the Board.

Following the above appointments, the composition of the Company's Board Committees is as follows:

Audit Committee (unchanged)		
Dr Tan Boon Wan (<i>Independent Director</i>)	_	Chairman
Dr Tan Ng Chee (Chairman & Independent Director)	_	Member
Mr Wong Meng Choong (Non-executive Director)	-	Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Colin Low (Deputy Chairman & Independent Director)	_	Chairman
Dr Tan Boon Wan (Independent Director)	_	Member
Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie (Non-executive Director)	_	Member

Remuneration Committee

Dr Tan Ng Chee (<i>Chairman & Independent Director</i>)	-	Chairman
Ms Shabbir Hassanbhai (Independent Director)	—	Member
Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie (<i>Non-executive Director</i>)	—	Member

By Order of the Board

Tan San-Ju Company Secretary 9 September 2014