INTRACO LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 196800526Z) Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore

RE-CONSTITUTION OF BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors ("**Board**") of INTRACO Limited (the "**Company**") wishes to announce that the Company's Board Committees have been re-constituted as follows with effect from 4 May 2015:

- (i) Appointment of Mr Colin Low as a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees;
- (ii) Appointment of Mr Shabbir H Hassanbhai as Chairman and member of the Nominating Committee, Chairman of the Remuneration Committee and a member of Audit Committee;
- (iii) Cessation of Mr Colin Low as Chairman and member of the Nominating Committee; and
- (iv) Appointment of Dr Steve Lai as a member of the Investment Committee.

Mr Colin Low and Mr Shabbir H Hassanbhai are considered independent for the purposes of Rule 704(8) of the Listing Manual of the SGX-ST.

Following the above changes, the composition of the Company's Board Committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Dr Tan Boon Wan (Independent Director)	Chairman
Mr Colin Low (Independent Director)	Member
Mr Shabbir H Hassanbhai (Independent Director)	Member

Remuneration Committee

Mr Shabbir H Hassanbhai (Independent Director)	Chairman
Mr Colin Low (Independent Director)	Member
Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie (Non-executive Director)	Member

Nominating Committee

Mr Shabbir H Hassanbhai (Independent Director)	Chairman
Dr Tan Boon Wan (Independent Director)	Member
Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie (Non-executive Director)	Member

Investment Committee

Mr Colin Low (Independent Director)	Chairman
Mr Foo Der Rong (Managing Director and	Member
Chief Executive Officer)	
Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie (Non-executive Director)	Member
Dr Steve Lai Mun Fook (Non-executive Director)	Member

By Order of the Board

Tan San-Ju Company Secretary 4 May 2015