INTRACO LIMITED

(Incorporated in The Republic of Singapore) (Company Reg. No. 196800526Z)

- 1) CHANGE OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
- 2) CHANGE IN COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The Board of Directors ("the Board") of Intraco Limited ("the Company") wishes to announce that Mr Hoon Wee Teng, Will ("Mr Will Hoon") will be appointed as Chief Executive Officer Designate with effect from 1 November 2015 and Mr Foo Der Rong ("Mr Foo") will cease to be Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer with effect from 31 December 2015.

Mr Foo will be relinquishing his position as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer of the Company at the end of his tenure, which will be completed on 31 December 2015 and Mr Will Hoon will take over as Chief Executive Officer with effect from 1 January 2016. Mr Foo will also be resigning from his directorships and all positions within the Intraco Group.

Following the cessation of Mr Foo as Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer on 31 December 2015, the composition of the Board will be as follows:

Board of Directors

Mr Colin Low Chairman, Independent Director

Dr Tan Boon Wan Independent Director

Mr Shabbir H Hassanbhai Independent Director

Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie Non-executive Director

Dr Steve Lai Mun Fook Non-executive Director

Mr Chew Leong Chee Alternate Director to Mr Ng How Kiat Charlie

Mr Ng San Tiong Alternate Director to Dr Steve Lai Mun Fook

The Board would like to thank Mr Foo for his leadership and contributions during the past three years in restructuring the Group, transforming it into an investment holding company and positioning it for a transition to the next phase of growth.

The details and declarations of Mr Will Hoon and Mr Foo as required by Rule 704(7) of the Listing Manual of the Singapore Exchange Securities Trading Limited are contained in separate announcements made today.

The details and background of Mr Will Hoon are also contained in the attached Press Release dated 9 October 2015.

By Order of the Board

Busarakham Kohsikaporn Company Secretary Date: 9 October 2015