Mr Mak Lye Mun Executive Chairman and Director ×

Mr Mak was appointed Executive Chairman on 15 July 2022. He was Independent Non-Executive Chairman of Intraco Limited from 29 April 2021.


Mr Mak was made CEO of CIMB Bank Singapore and Country Head in 2008, where he focused on delivering greater synergy and value across the Singapore franchise. He held both roles until his retirement in December 2019. Mr. Mak was subsequently appointed as Advisor to the CEO of CIMB Group from Jan 2020 till his retirement in March 2021.

He is a Member of the Inaugural SGX Listings and Advisory Committee, and a Member of the Listing Committee for ADDX (ICHX Tech), a licensed digital securities exchange. In January 2021, he was appointed a governing board member of the Duke-NUS Medical School. He was appointed as a Non-Executive Director of Boustead Singapore Limited, SC Global Developments Pte Ltd, and its listed Australian subsidiary, AVJennings Limited, in July 2021, May 2021 and October 2021 respectively.

Mr Mak has over 30 years of experience in the banking industry. He started his career at Citicorp Investment Bank (Singapore) Limited and went on to hold various senior positions in the Corporate Finance divisions of Vickers Ballas & Co. Pte. Ltd., Ernst & Young, and Oversea-Chinese Banking Corporation Limited. Prior to joining GK Goh Securities Pte Ltd, he was Head of Mergers & Acquisitions Advisory Department with DBS Bank Ltd.

He was Independent Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Hwa Hong Corporation Limited. He also served as an independent Non-Executive Director of Boardroom Limited and Tat Hong Holdings until both of these SGX-listed companies were successfully privatised.

Mr Mak holds an MBA from the University of Texas at Austin, USA and a Bachelor of Civil Engineering Degree (First Class Honours) from the University of Malaya, Malaysia.

Mr Charlie Ng How Kiat Non-Executive Director ×

Mr Ng was appointed to the Board as a Non-Executive Director on 22 November 2012. He is a member of the Audit and Remuneration Committees. Mr Ng was last re-elected as a Director at the Annual General Meeting on 24 June 2020.


Mr Ng is the Managing Director of Asia Resource Corporation Pte Ltd and serves on the boards of several of its subsidiaries. He is also the President and Executive Director of Macondray Holdings Pte Ltd, a subsidiary of Asia Resource Corporation Pte Ltd, with investments in Indo-China and China.

He held previous senior appointments in SGX-listed Boustead Singapore Ltd and Easycall International Ltd, where he was responsible for investment and corporate development functions.

Mr Ng graduated from National University of Singapore in 1994, with a Business Administration degree.


Mr Daniel Soh Lead Independent Director ×

Daniel graduated from the then University of Singapore with a degree in Bachelor of Accountancy in 1977. He also holds an MBA from the International Management Centre in the UK.


Upon graduation, he joined Ernst & Young ( EY ) in 1977 and was admitted to the partnership in 1990. Throughout his career in EY, he was involved in the audits of many publicly listed companies and specialised in Initial Public Offerings. Being effectively bilingual, he looked after the China Desk of the firm in the early 90s. Daniel is a people oriented partner. His passion for the well being of his staff earned him high respect from those in the firm. He was also involved in HR policies and initiatives of the Firm.

Outside of work, Daniel participates in various charitable activities. Currently, he sits on the Boards of Raffles Girls School and Baptist Theological Seminary. He spends considerable amount of time mentoring the young adults working in the market place.

Beside Intraco, Daniel sits on the board of 2 other public listed companies. He is the chairman of the Audit and Risk Committees of Vicom Ltd and Sunright Ltd.


Mr Tan Hup Foi @ Tan Hup Hoi Independent Director ×

Mr Tan joined the Board as an Independent Director in April 2024. He is the Chairman of the Nominating Committee and is a member of the Audit Committee.


Mr Tan has over 30 years experience in the transport industry. He was the Managing Director of Trans-Island Bus Services Ltd from 1994 to 2001, Chief Executive of SMRT Buses Ltd from 2001 to 2005 and also the Deputy President of SMRT Corporation Ltd from 2003 to 2005.

Mr Tan was also active in the public and private sectors. He was Chairman of Ngee Ann Polytechnic Council, Board Member of Institute of Technical Education Board of Governors, Member of Public Transport Council, Chairman of ISCOS Board of Directors, Member of NTUC-U care Fund Board of Trustees, amongst others. He is also an independent director on several public listed companies in Singapore.

A Colombo Plan scholar, Mr Tan graduated from Monash University in Australia with a First Class Honours degree in Mechanical Engineering in 1975 and he obtained a Master of Science (Industrial Engineering) degree from University of Singapore in 1979. Mr Tan was awarded the Pingat Bakti Masyarakat (Public Service Medal) in 1996 and Bintang Bakti Masyarakat (Public Service Star) in 2008 by the President of Republic of Singapore.


Ms Ong Beng Hong Independent Director ×

Ms Ong was appointed as an Independent Director on 1 September 2022. She is a member of the Audit, Nomination and Remuneration Committees.


A practicing advocate and solicitor of the Supreme Court of Singapore, Ms Ong is currently Joint Managing Director and head of the Capital Markets and Banking & Finance division of Wong Tan & Molly Lim LLC and Director of WTML Management Services Pte Ltd.

Ms Ong graduated from Kings College, University of London with a LL.B (Hons).